Our team

Steffi 

"Like many children, I grew up with animals. In addition to dogs (Dobermann, Magyar Viszla) and cats, I also had a lot of experience with birds, rabbits and guinea pigs thanks to my parents. This laid the foundation for my great passion.

During my studies at the University of Mannheim (Master's degree in History), I worked as a dog walker on a part-time basis. Due to my passion for animals, I decided to start my own business in 2019. I specialized in the areas of dog walking and mobile animal care. In the meantime, I completed my studies to become a dog psychologist, which I successfully completed in 2022 as a certified animal psychologist specializing in dogs. This now enables me to comprehensively expand my range of services."

Marielle

"Hello, my name is Marielle and I am 22 years old.

Alongside my studies, I would like to pursue my passion: animal care.

I have two dogs and a cat myself, so I already have experience in looking after animals."

Ciara

"My name is Ciara and I am 19 years old. I currently have 10 chickens and 2 dogs (Florian and Caya). Even as a small child I grew up with animals, especially dogs. I have also completed work experience at a wildlife park and an animal shelter, so I have some knowledge of working with animals."

Chiara

Hello my name is Chiara and I am currently 24 years old.

I already had a love of animals as a child, as I was allowed to grow up with a rabbit and two dogs. After the death of my animals, I took care of the pets of my friends.

Because of this, I would like to pursue this passion professionally alongside my studies.

Meena

"Hello, 
My name is Meena and I am 24 years old.
I've had a lot of contact with animals since I was a small child. My dog Luna has been with me for 13 years now.
I love animals and wouldn't describe myself as either a dog person or a cat person, as both are unique in their own way.

During my studies, I enjoy looking after animals, as they enrich your everyday life and give you friends even on stressful days."

Melissa

Hello! 
My name is Melissa, I'm 22 years old and I've had the joy of growing up with animals all my life - especially cats. My fascination with the animal world has been with me through my biology degree and I love spending quality time with animals of all kinds.

Marie 

Hi, I'm Marie, 20 years old and I'm currently preparing for university. I grew up with dogs and now that my last dog has sadly passed away, working at "Steffi's mobile pet care" allows me to continue to have contact with animals!

Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung zum Laden der Übersetzungen

Wir nutzen einen Drittanbieter-Service, um den Inhalt der Website zu übersetzen, der möglicherweise Daten über Ihre Aktivitäten sammelt. Bitte prüfen Sie die Details und akzeptieren Sie den Dienst, um die Übersetzungen zu sehen.